Pre-Order Yourself an Alley Cat

We’re taking pre-orders this Friday (today) only for the Alley Cat anthology we’re putting out soon, featuring 92 pages of work by 50 cartoonists honoring our fallen comrade Eric Lappegard, who recently died from complications following an auto accident… they will be available at the Schmapples Tribute event September 8th, and will probably be pretty hard to come by after that. You can get all the details here. If you like cats, bikes, and/or ninjas you won’t want to miss it. Funds sent will go towards printing more copies of the anthology, which we would really like to do, and all proceeds from the book will go to the family of Eric Lappegard.

The contributor list is:

Anthony
Ken Avidor (avidorstudios.com)
Bud Burgy (budburgy.com, musclesandfights.com)
Kevin Cannon (kevincannon.org, bigtimeattic.com)
Zander Cannon (bigtimeattic.com)
Chole
Chris Coffey
Cindy
Cyrus Cords
Danno (staplegenius.com)
Will Dinski (willdinski.com)
Doctor Popular (doctorpopular.com)
Ryan Dow (ryandow.com)
Cival Einstein
Andrey Feldshteyn (cartoonblues.com)
Michael Furious (michaelfurious.blogspot.com)
Naomi Johnson
Loki Kaspari
Max Konrardy (maxeem.com)
Matthew Kriske
Bob Lipski (uptowngirlcomic.com)
Vas Littlecrow (vaslittlecrow.com)
Roger Lootine (residuecomics.com)
Gypsy-Maria Lorimer
Earl Luckes
Kevin McCarthy (mccarthy-comics.blogspot.com)
MJ (Thepcstudio.tripod.com)
Sarah Morean (smorean.com)
Anders Nilsen (www.margomitchell.com/thc/an.htm)
Daniel Olson (bewilderedkid.com)
Rita Panton
Jeff Plotkin
Anna Pratt
Kraig Rasmussen
Connor Rice
Rio
Amado Rodriguez (musclesandfights.com)
Zak Sally (lamano21.com)
Jenny Schmid (Bikinipressinternational.com)
Damian Sheridan
Tim Sievert (timsievert.blogspot.com)
Mark Simonson (ms-studio.com)
Andy Singer (andysinger.com)
Jon Sloan (sa-bomjimcomic.com)
Bill Spears
David Steinlicht (cornercomic.com, allsmall.net)
David Strong
Andy Sturdevant
Steven Stwalley (stwallskull.com, soapythechicken.com)
Mike Toft (cartoonistconspiracy.com/brainfood)
Brett VonSchlosser (vonschlosser.com)
Jeff Walker
Kevin Wind (webcomicsnation.com/localhaunt/localhaunt)
Adam Wirtzfeld (wrenchintheworks.com)

GO HERE TO FIND OUT HOW TO ORDER A COPY OF ALLEY CAT

Please comment!

No comments yet. Be the first.

Leave a reply